After completing a lesson there is an EYE icon on the left of the lesson confirming that the lesson is completed. I would like to clear this eye and redo the lessons.
Jump to content
Posted 09 April 2015 - 08:29 AM
This question has been asked before and you'll find the information you need in this thread:
Mike Smart is the author of ten world best-selling Excel books. The books are available in printed form for for Excel 2007, Excel 2010, Excel 2013, Excel 2016 for Windows and Excel 2016 for Apple Mac. Mike has also recorded over 850 video lessons (that you can watch online) for Excel 2007, Excel 2010 and Excel 2013.
Mike Smart is also part of the team that answers questions posted on the ExcelCentral.com forums.
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users